FASHION POST: Throwbacks Pt.1

What’s gooooood?! Welcome back to my blog if you’re a subscriber, and if you are not, be sure to click that subscribe button, and enter your email in order to get notified when I post!

First and foremost, I just want to express how grateful I am for the recognition that I’ve been receiving, both on my Instagram: @Naijaqueen_faith and here on WordPress! I took up blogging as a personal project, an outlet! This is my personal platform; there are no grades, no excess expectations (except for those that I set for myself), and especially, no one trying to tell me what to do or how I should do it… I get enough of that in school and in LIFE! My fashion is my voice, and this is me embracing and sharing it with you all.. and when I have something pressing on my mind, I can easily come on here, write about it, and hope for some input. That being said, I just want to say thank you to those who see something in my blog and have subscribed!

Anywho, recently I went through some of my pictures, and found that I have a lot of hidden pictures. You know how sometimes you take 1,000 pictures, but end up being disappointed by 99.9% of them? But you save some of them.. why? Maybe you see a teeny bit of potential in them.. or you’re simply too lazy to delete them all.. or you save it for your future self to look back on and think, “Wow I’ve really come a long way!” That last part might just be a me thing lol. Well, here are some looks that I have from this winter. This will most likely come in 4 parts: Two winter throwbacks, one fall, and one summer.

Ps. Most of these are new to my blog, but old to my Instagram.. Enjoy, & I’ll catch you in the next one!

wp-1486362267870.jpeg
My Eminado
wp-1486362353456.jpeg
V.O.L.U.M.E.S

wp-1486362267873.jpeg

wp-1485078501265.jpeg
About That Party.. LOL

wp-1486362267866.jpeg

wp-1485078502045.jpeg
Pretty Young Thang
Leave a Reply

