Comfy. Casual. Cute

Hello beautiful people! So this here is a lookbook from my outfit yesterday. I really love this look because it is the perfect balance between comfy and cute (the basis of my everyday style)! The captions are lyrics from a motivating song that I recently discovered, called I’m Good by Abstract (ft. RoZe). I definitely recommend checking out the song in its entirety, and really listen to the lyrics because highly motivating!

wp-1478010554962.jpeg
“You can take whatever you love & make it everything”

 

wp-1478011100231.jpeg
Cant Wait To Say I MADE IT !
wp-1478011100235.jpeg
“Shout out to the world & the system, you’ll NEVER control me!”
wp-1478010555822.jpeg
“You’re no hero, so don’t act like it!”

 

wp-1478010554375.jpeg
“I Ain’t Been Perfect, But At Least I Got A Purpose”
wp-1478010554484.jpeg
“Still Don’t Know Me, It’s So Evident!”..
wp-1478010554033.jpeg
“Come From Anywhere & Become Anything!”
wp-1478010554255.jpeg
“It’s Not Easy, But Still I’m Right Here Screaming I’M GOOD !”

Cardigan: Plato’s Closet

Nude singlet: Forever 21

Trousers: Wish (I sewed it to fit as I wanted)

Sneakers: Adidas Originals

*If you’re reading this, I just want to thank you for taking the time out to show some support! Please like & subscribe to get notifications of uploads, and I hope to see you next time! Take care!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Comfy. Casual. Cute

Leave a Reply

